Workshops in 2020…

at Woodbourne Road Scout Hut, Woodbourne Rd, Sale M33 3TQ 

Saturday 25th January: The Winter Warmer, £25

Saturday 22nd February: Goa-style Workshop 1, £20

Saturday 21st March: Body Breath Mind workshop, £20

Saturday 25th April: Exploring the 8 Limbs of Yoga, £25

Saturday 30th May: The Art of Balance, £25

Saturday 27th June: Summer Vinyasa workshop, £20

Saturday 25th July: Deconstructing the Sun Salutation, £25

Saturday 22nd August: Goa-style Workshop 2, £20

Saturday 26th September: The Autumn Chakra Tune-Up, £25

Saturday 24th October: Autumn Vinyasa workshop, £20

Saturday 21st November: ‘From the Heart’: a Viniyoga workshop, £25

All workshops 10am-1pm.

Gift vouchers available for all workshops, as well as classes, one-to-one sessions, and for Swedish/Indian Head massage.

For more details, email richardfowleryoga@gmail.com or text/call on 07840 149651

%d bloggers like this: